jump to navigation

GPS Car Tracker – Disable Vibrate and Sound July 6, 2015

Posted by Austral Systems in Application.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hi, what’s up?

Last weekend we released a new version (1.13.2) and it includes the following:
– Disable Vibrate and Sound feature, which disables them when you receive a new alert from the Tracker. You can configure it in the Advanced Settings screen and by default the cellphone will vibrate and sound;
– Vehicle icons improvements;
– 2 new locations patterns;
– Minor changes.

We hope you like it!

Have you bought our app?
GPS Tracker SMS Pro
Wanna try it before buying?
GPS Tracking SMS Free

Regards,
Austral Systems

Comments»

1. paul - July 17, 2015

I cannot get gps to reply to phone any ideas why

australsystems - July 19, 2015

Please send your GPS Tracker manual by email to us, so we can check if your GPS Tracker is compatible with our app.

2. rabiuls - August 17, 2015

Hello australsystems,

Is there any discount for GPS Tracker SMS Pro? And is it possible to to install this app on my other mobiles, with 1 license? And where can I find your email address. I have searched all the pages of your blog, but did not get it. I want to let you know that, I don’t know how to pay on google’s playstore. I don’t understand their system. I have neteller account and pay you by neteller. Or, by paypal, if you have a page with button to click “Buy It Now”. Let me know please. I am not posting my email address for spam. I can give you, but tell me how. I have skype in case you need. Ok, Thank you.

Best regards,

Rabiul Hassan Khan.

australsystems - August 18, 2015

Hi, you can send an email to australsystems@gmail.com.

The licence is valid for only 1 email. If you want to, we can sell by PayPal.

Please contact us by email.


Leave a Reply

